Winner Winner Chicken Dinner-Mustard and Balsamic

Cooking with Candi

IMG_7542 Chicken in Marinade for 1/2 hour
IMG_7548 Chicken finished cooking
IMG_7553 (2) plated chicken
IMG_7538 Lemon and chopped Rosemary IMG_7545 I made this for dinnerthe othernight and I have to say it was very delicious. I usedboneless skinless chicken thighs, of course you can use any cut of chicken you’d like. All I needed was the chicken and the fresh rosemary. I had all the other ingredients on hand. You will need to marinate for about 1/2 hour and cooking time is about an hour, no need to marinate over night which is part of what I loved about this recipe. Balsamic Vinegar and Dijon Mustard and a few other easily obtainable ingredients make this a no fussrecipe. This recipe is for 8 boneless skinless thighs but feel free to double it up, I used about 10 thighs.It would be perfect on the grill as well. I used my oven and I have to say…

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

